Wundernut vol. 11: Star Trek edition

Congratulations for cracking the nut!

After careful review, our Wunderdog jury has picked the Wundernut: Star Trek Edition winners! Their solutions, chosen according to code quality metrics, can be found from the links below:

1st place: Mikko Kouhia (see the solution)

2nd place: Timo Friman (see the solution)

3rd place: Antti Lehtonen (see the solution)

The solutions were evaluated based on extensibility, readability, maintainability, clarity, efficiency and documentation.

Who's behind the jury?

  • Ari Paasonen, senior software developer.

  • Mikko Vuorinen, senior software developer.

  • Jussi Kinnula, senior software developer.

Once again, congratulations to all the winners! Thank you to all participants.

Did you enjoy solving the Wundernut?

Do you want to be part of our community of problem-solvers? Do you have ideas for the next Wundernut? Check our careers page and apply now! We have plenty of opportunities for people like you.